Logo SKBF-CSRE
DE | EN
 
Centre suisse de coordination pour la recherche en éducation

Prof. Dr. Stefan Wolter Téléphone +41 (0)62 858 23 90 stefan.wolter[at]skbf-csre.ch

Dr. Maria Alejandra Cattaneo Téléphone +41 (0)62 858 23 96 maria.cattaneo[at]skbf-csre.ch

Dr. Stefan Denzler Téléphone +41 (0)62 858 23 97 stefan.denzler[at]skbf-csre.ch

Dr. Andrea Diem Téléphone +41 (0)62 858 23 98 andrea.diem[at]skbf-csre.ch

Dr. Stefanie Hof Téléphone +41 (0)62 858 23 95 stefanie.hof[at]skbf-csre.ch

Andrea Jossen Téléphone +41 (0)62 858 23 90 andrea.jossen[at]skbf-csre.ch

Ramona Meier Téléphne +41 (0)62 858 23 92 ramona.meier[at]skbf-csre.ch

Peter Meyer Téléphone +41 (0)62 858 23 94 peter.meyer[at]skbf-csre.ch

Chantal Oggenfuss Téléphone +41 (0)62 858 23 81 chantal.oggenfuss[at]skbf-csre.ch

Christine Stadnick Téléphone +41 (0)62 858 23 82 christine.stadnick[at]skbf-csre.ch

Melanie Stutz Téléphone +41 (0)62 858 23 92 melanie.stutz[at]skbf-csre.ch

Impressum | Webmaster | Mise à jour: 20 avril 2018